U.S.A. -CANADA                
CITY_ZIPC INSTITUTE DIRECTOR ADDRESS PHONE FAX DIRECTOR'S EMAIL EMAIL INTERNET
ALBERTA T5T 4M2 West Edmonton Mall #2472,8882- 170 Street Edmonton 1-800-661-8890
ATLANTA GA 30313 Georgia Aquarium Jeffery Swanagan 225 Baker Street 1-404-581-4110 1-404-581-403 jswanagan@georgiaaquarium.org jswanagan@georgiaaquarium.org www.GeorgiaAquarium.org
BALTIMORE MD 21202-3194 National Aquarium in Baltimore David Pittenger, Executive Director 501 E Pratt Street, Pier 3 1-410-576-3800 1-410-576-8238 dpittenger@aqua.org webmaster@aqua.org www.aqua.org
BLOOMINGTON MN 55425 Sea Life Centre Craig Atkins 120 East Broadway 1-952-8530605 1-952-8830303
BOSTON MA 02110 New England Aquarium Steve Bailey  Centralk Wharf 1-617-973-5200 sbailey@neaq.org www.neaq.org
CAMDEN NJ 08103-1060 New Jersey State Aquarium Greg Charbeneau, Executive Director 1 Riverside Drive 1-856-365-3300 1-856-365-3311 gcharbeneau@adventureaquarium.com info@njaquarium.org www.njaquarium.org
CHARLESTON SC 29413-9001 South Carolina Aquarium Bruce Hecker, Acting Executive Director 100 Aquarium Wharf 1-843-720-1990 1-843-720-3861 bhecker@scaquarium.org scaquarium@scaquarium.org www.scaquarium.org
CHATTANOOGA TN 37401-2048 Tennessee Aquarium Charles Arant, President One Broad Street 1-423-265-0695 1-423-267-3561 cla@tennis.org webmaster@tennesseeaquarium.org www.tennesseeaquarium.org
CHICAGO ILL 60605-2490 John G.Shedd Aquarium Ted Beattie, President/CEO 1200 S Lake Shore Drive 1-312-939-2438 1-312-939-8069 tbeattie@sheddaquarium.org www.sheddaquarium.org
CORPUS CHRISTI TX 78402-1097 Texas State Aquarium Thomas Schmid, Executive Director 2710 N Shoreline Boulevard 1-361-881-1200 1-361-881-1257 tschmid@txstateaq.org mermaid@txstateaq.org www.texasstateaquarium.org
DALLAS TX 75202-1503 The Dallas World Aquarium Daryl Richardson, Director 1801 N Griffin Street 1-214-720-2224 1-214-720-2242 daryl@dwazoo.com webmaster@dwazoo.org www.dwazoo.org
DALLAS TX 75315-0113 Dallas Aquarium at Fair Park P.O.Box 150113 1-214-670-8443 www.dallas-zoo.org
DENVER CO 80211-5210 Landry's Downtown Aquarium Rich Lerner, Manager Animal Collections 700 Water Street 1-303-561-4450 1-303-561-4465 rlerner@oceanjourney.org www.oceanjourney.org
FLATTS, BERMUDA FL 04 Bermuda Aquarium, Museum & Zoo Dr. Ian Walker 40 North Shore Road 1-441-293-3176 1-441-293-2727 idwalker@gov.bm www.bamz.org
GALVESTON TX 77554-8928 Aquarium & Rainforest at Moody Gardens, Inc. Mike Riley, President 1 Hope Boulevard 1-800-582-4673 1-408-683-4926 mikeriley@moodygardens.com
GATLINBURG TN 37738 Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies Joseph Choromanski, VP of Husbandry 88 River Road 1-865-430-8808 1-865-430-8818 jchoromanski@ripleys.com www.ripleysaquariumofthesmokies.com
HONOLULU HI 96815-4027 Waikiki Aquarium 2777 Kalakau Avenue 1-808-923-9741 1-808-923-1771 romera@waquarium.aol.com www.sealifeparkhawaii.com
HOUSTON, TX 77002 Houston Aquarium, Inc. Tillman J. Fertitta, Chairman, Pres. & CEO 410 Bagby Street 1-713- 315-5069 1-713-315-5000 jprappas@ldry.com
KURE BEACH NC 28449-3724 North Carolina Aquarium at Fort Fisher Donna Moffitt, Aquarium Director 900 Loggerhead Road 1-910-458-8257 1-910-458-6812 Donna.Moffitt@ncmail.net Jim.Lanier@ncmail.net www.ncaquariums.com
LA JOLLA CA 92037 Birch Aquarium at Scripps Inst. Nigella Hillgarth, Ph.D., Exec. Director 2300 Expedition Way 1-858-534-4086 1-858-534-7114 nhillgarth@ucsd.edu aquariuminfo@ucsd.edu www.aquarium.uscd.edu
LAKE BUENAVISTA FL 32830 Living Seas Tom Hopkins, Director of Animal Care PO Box 10000 1-407-560-7688 1-407-827-8790 tom.hopkins@disney.com www.sdisney.com
LAS VEGAS NV 89119 Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay Brian Robison, Director 3950 Las Vegas Boulevard South 1-702-632-4555 1-702-632-4553 brobison@mrgmail.com www.mandalaybay.com/sharkreef
LONG BEACH CA 90802-8126 Aquarium of the Pacific Jerry Schubel, PhD, President & CEO 100 Aquarium Way 1-562-590-3100 1-562-951-3111 jschubel@lbaop.org www.aquariumofpacific.org
MANTEO NC 27954-0967 North Carolina Aquarium on Roanoke Island J. P. McCann, Director Airport Road 374 1-252-473-3494 1-252-473-1980 jp.mccann@ncmail.net www.ncaquariums.com
MONTEREY BAY CA 93940-1085 Monterey Bay Aquarium Julie Packard, Executive Director 886 Cannery Row 1-831-648-4800 1-831-648-4816 executivedirector@mbayaq.org www.montereybayaquarium.org
MONTREAL H1V 1B3 Biodôme de Montreal Jean-Pierre Doyon, Director Av.de Couvertin 4777 1-514-868-3040 1-514-868-3065 jdoyon@ville.montreal.qc.ca www.biodome.qc.ca
MYRTLE BEACH SC 29577 Ripley's Aquarium Joseph Choromanski, VP of Husbandry 1110 Celebrity Circle 1-843-916-0888 1-843-916-0752 jchoromanski@ripleys.com info@ripleysaquarium.com www.ripleysaquarium.com
MYSTIC CT 06353-1997 Mystic Aquarium & Inst.for exploration Neal Overstrom, President 55 Coogan Boulevard 1-860-572-5955 1-860-572-5969 noverstrom@msyticaquarium.org info@mysticaquarium.org www.mysticaquarium.org
NEW ORLEANS MA 70130-1175 Audubon Aquarium of the Americas L. Ronald Forman, Pres/CEO 1 Canal Street 1-504-565-3033 1-504-565-3010 rforman@auduboninstitute.org webmaster@audubininstitute.org www.auduboninstitute.org
NEW YORK NY 11224-2899 New York's Aquarium for Wildlife Conservation Paul Boyle, Director Surf Avenua at West 8th Street 1-718-265-3400 1-718-265-3420 pboyle@wcs.org nyageneral@wcs.org www.nyaquarium.com
NEWPORT KY 66606-2066 Newport Aquarium Eric Rose One Aquarium Way 1-859-261-7444 1-859-261-5888 erose@newportaquarium.com www.newportaquarium.org
NEWPORT OR 97365-5269 Oregon Coast Aquarium Dale Schmidt, President 2820 SE Ferry Slip Road 1-541-867-3474 1-541-867-6846 dale.schmidt@aquarium.org www.aquarium.org
NIAGARA FALLS  ONTARIO Marineland 7675 Portage Road -10825
NORWALK, CT 06854 The Maritime Aquarium 10 N.Water Street 1-203-852-0700   www.maritimeaquarium.org
ORLANDO FL 32821-8097 Sea World Orlando Jim Atachison, Executive VP/General Mgr 7007 SeaWorld Drive 1-407-363-2351 1-407-370-1357 brad.andrews@ab-adventureparks.com shamu@seaworld.org www.seaworld.org
PINE KNOLL SHORES NC 28512 North Carolina Aquarium at Pine Knoll Shores Jay Barnes, Director PO Box 580 1-252-247-4003 1-252-247-0663 jay.barnes@ncmail.net jay.barnes@ncmail.net www.ncaquariums.com
PITTSBURGH PA 15206-1178 Pittsburgh Zoo & Aquarium Barbara Baker, DVM, President/CEO One Wild Place 1-412-665-3640 1-412-665-3661 bbaker@pittsburghzoo.org www.pitsburghzoo.com
POWELL OH 43065 Columbus Zoo & Aquarium Gerald Borin, Executive Director 9990 Riverside Drive 1-614-645-3400 1-614-645-3765 jerry.borin@columbuszoo.org jerry.borin@columbuszoo.org www.colszoo.org
ROYAL OAK MI 48068-0039 Belle Isle Aquarium PO BOX 39 1-313-582-4141 1-313-852-4140 www.detroitzoo.org
SAINTE FOY, QUEBEC G1W 4S3 Parc Aquarium Quebec Michel Lagacé 1675 Avenue des Hôtels -6340 1-418*646-9236 mlagace@@aquarium.qc.ca www.aquarium.qc.ca
SAN ANTONIA TX 78212-3199 San Antonio Zoological Gardens & Aquarium J. Stephen McCusker, Executive Director 3903 N Saint Mary's Street 1-210-734-7184 1-210-734-7291 mccusker@sazoo-aq.org sazoo@sazoo-aq.org www.sa-zoo.org
SAN ANTONIA TX 78251-3001 Sea World San Antonio Dudley Wigdahl, VP Zoological Operations 10500 SeaWorld Drive 1-210-523-3000 1-210-523-3299 brad.andrews@ab-adventureparks.com shamu@seaworld.org www.seaworld.org
SAN DIEGO CA 92109-7904 Sea World San Diego Michael Scarpuzzi, VP & Curator Anim. Trng. 500 Sea World Drive 1-619-222-6363 1-619-226-3996 brad.andrews@ab-adventureparks.com shamu@seaworld.org www.seaworld.org
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94103 Steinhart Aquarium Christopher Andrews, PhD Golden Gate Park 1-415-321-8180 1-415-321-8609 candrews@calacademy.org aquarium@calacademy.org www.calacademy.org/aquarium
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94133 Aquarium of the Bay John A. Frawley, Chief Executive Officer The Embarcadero at Beach Street  1-415-623-5300 1-415-623-5324 johnf@aquariumofthebay.com info@aquariumofthebay.com www.aquariumofthebay.com
SAN PEDRO CA 90731 Cabrillo Marine Aquarium Susanne Lawrenz-Miller, PhD, Director 3720 Stephen M.White Drive 1-310-548-2995 1-310-548-2649 slawmil@rap.lacity.org susanne Lawrenz-Miller@lacity.org www.cabrilloaq.org
SARASOTA FL 34236 Mote Marine Laboratory & Aquarium Daniel Bebak, Director of Aquarium 1600 Ken Thompson Parkway 1-941-388-4441 1-941-388-1872 danbebak@mote.org info@mote.org www.mote.org
SEATTLE WA 98101-2094 Seattle Aquarium John Braden, Director 1483 Alaskan Highway 1-206-386-4300 1-206-386-4328 john.braden@seattle.gov terry.roche@ci.seattle.wa.us www.seattleaquarium.org
SEWARD AK 99664 Alaska SeaLife Center 301 Railway Av. P.O.Box 1329 1-907-224-6300 1-907-224-6320 www.
TACOMA WA 98407-3218 Point Defiance Zoo & Aquarium Gary Geddes, Director 5400 N Pearl Street 1-253-404-3630 1-253-591-5448 ggeddes@nwtrek.org www.pdza.org
TAMPA FL 33602-5614 The Florida Aquarium Thomas Stork, Executive Director/CEO 701 Channelside drive  1-813-273-4000 1-813-273-4160 tstork@flaquarium.org srichardson@flaquarium.org www.flaquarium.org
VALLEJO CA 94589-4002 Six Flags Marine World Joe Meck, Director & General Manager 2001 Marine World Parkway 1-707-644-4000 1-707-664-0241 jmeck@sftp.com www.sixflags.com
VANCOUVER BC Vancouver Aquarium Marine Science Centre John Nightingale, PhD, Executive Director Stanley Park 1-604-659-3474 1-604-659-3515 john.nightingale@vanaqua.org www.vanaqua.org
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA 23451-4811 Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center Lynn Clements, Executive Director 717 General Booth Boulevard 1-757-437-4976 1-757-437-4949 lclement@vbgov.com www.VirginiaAquarium.com
WAILUKU HU 96793 Maui Ocean Center Kate Zolezzi 192 Ma'alaea Road 1-808-270-7000 1-808-270-7070 info@mauioceancenter.com www.mauioceancenter.com
WAIMANALO HI 96795-1897 Sea Life Park Hawai 41-202 Kalanianoale Highway, Suite 7 1-808-259-7933 1-808-259-7373 slpreservations@aol.com www.sealifeparkhwawaii.com
WASHINGTON DC 20230 The National Aquarium in Washington D.C Rob Ramin 14th & Constitution Ave  -3509 -5629 Bramin@aqua.org www.nationalaquarium.com
KANSAS MISSOURI 64108 Sea Life Centre Kansas  Rosemary Waters 2475 Grand Boulevard 1-816-4714386
DALLAS FORT WORTH Sea Life Centre Dallas Jain Scoulier Grapevine Mills Mail 1-469-4443050 1-972-6912715